Appraisers

State-certified or licensed appraisers prepare full appraisal reports that comply with the Uniform Standards of Professional Appraisal Practice and provide critical information to lenders, home buyers and sellers. An appraisal is an important part of the home buying process because it assures the lender that the property has adequate collateral to make the loan. Our members have extensive market knowledge for the Green Valley, Sahuarita, Pima County, and surrounding areas. The following info will help you find an Appraiser.
Agave Appraisals
Appraiser: Kevin Caswell
Phone: (520) 904-4478
Email: kevincaswell@msn.com
 
Amazon Appraisals, Inc.
Appraiser: Ed Stanton
Phone: (520) 529-3878
Email: efanm@cox.net
 
Appraisal Link
Appraiser: Polly Stidham
Phone: (520) 906-0530
Email: appraisal_link@yahoo.com
 
Appraisals By Law
Appraiser: Lisa Law
Phone: (520) 730-1481
Email: lalaw1@cox.net
 
Appraze.Com
Appraiser: David Harper
Phone: (520) 798-1785
Email: order@apprAZE.com
 
Arrow Appraisal
Appraiser: Tom McReynolds
Phone: (520) 237-9700
Email: mcreynoldstb@earthlink.net
 
Atascosa Appraisal LLC
Appraiser: Tom Droegkamp
Phone: (520) 440-8322
Email: atascosa@inbox.com
 
Blanshan Appraisals
Appraiser: Emmy Stetson
Phone: (520) 795-7677
Email: docnicm@tuccoxmail.com
 
Boomerang Appraisals 
Appraiser: Matthew Dickson
Phone: (520)665-9740
Email: matt@boomerangappraisals.com 
 
Brown & Rhodes
Appraiser: David Brown
Phone: (520) 240-1266
Email: dave@brownrhodes.net
 
Compline Group
Appraiser: Sarah Vetault
Phone: (520) 795-3422
Email: sarah@complinegroup.com
 
Equity Valuation Services
Appraiser: Bruce Smith
Phone: (520) 323-9800
Email: equityval@dakotacom.net
 
Floyd Robin Appraisal Services
Appraiser: Floyd Robin
Phone: (520) 548-3372
Email: floydrobin@centurylink.net
 
Francione Appraisal Team, LLC
Appraiser:  Ginger Francione
Phone: (520) 271-8206
Email: ginger@francioneappraisalteam.com 
 
G and G Appraisals
Appraiser: George Gessner
Phone: (520) 990-8794
Email: gessnerg@aol.com
 
Havins Company
Appraiser: Herbert Havins
Phone: (520) 327-0022
Email: havins1@cox.net
 
Hillman Appraisal Services, LLC
Appraiser: Brent Hillman
Phone: (520) 640-6195
Email: info@hillmanappraisals.net 
 
Ira T. Gold & Company
Appraiser: Ira Gold
Phone: (520) 290-6116
Email: iragold@dakotacom.net
 
Ironwood Appraisal Services, LLC
Appraiser: Robin Dean
Phone: (520) 907-5976
Email: ironwoodappraise@aol.com 
 
Joseph F. Koch 
Appraiser: Joe Koch
Phone: (520) 822-6265
Email: jkoch7@cox.net
 
Keeler & Associates
Appraiser: Ronald Keeler
Phone: (520) 721-1278
Email: appronkeel@hotmail.com
 
Kee Real Estate Services 
Appraiser: Ernesto Elizondo
Phone: (520) 232-4352
Email: ernestoza@gmail.com
 
Kent D Maas Appraisals
Appraiser: Kent Maas
Phone: (520) 749-0837
Email: kentmaasappraisals@yahoo.com
 
Kelsey Gray Appraisals
Appraiser: Christine Kelsey-Gray
Phone: (520) 559-2613
Email: kelseygrayappraisals@gmail.com
 
KPD Appraisals, Inc.
Appraiser: Kevin Dowling
Phone: (520) 290-2619
Email: kevin@kpdinc.net
 
Madson Brown & Associates
Appraiser: Ed Madson
Phone: (520) 318-6000
Email: edward@madspnbrown.com
 
Martell & Associates
Appraiser: John Martell
Phone: (520) 297-0135
Email: martell@gainusa.com 
 
Meyer Appraisals, LLC
Appraiser: Eric Meyer
Phone: 520-954-6184
Email: emeyerapps@gmail.com 
 
Leigh Pattalochi Company 
Appraiser: Leigh Pattalochi
Phone: (520) 748-8333
Email: officemanager@pattalochi.com 
 
Priority Appraisals
Appraiser: Barbara Banis-Zimberoff
Phone: (520) 204-2187
Email: Barbara@priority-appraisals.com
 
Professional Appraisals
Appraiser: John Ugrotzi
Phone: (520) 908-1113
Email: johnmujr@gmail.com
 
Smith Appraisal Company
Appraiser: Daniel Smith
Phone: (520) 881-5609
Email: dansmithproperties@gmail.com
 
Stark Appraisal
Appraiser: Anthony Colica
Phone: (520) 349-9474
Email: anthony@starkappraisal.com
 
Tucson Appraisal Associates
Appraiser: Mary Miller
Phone: (520) 294-9214
Email: marymiller3@cox.net
 
Tucson R.E. Appraisal
Appraiser: Jeff Patch
Phone: (520) 326-6066
Email: rootbaygen@theriver.com
 
Udell Appraising
Appraiser: Keith Udell
Phone: (520) 888-9192
Email: kudell1979@gmail.com
 
Wilson Appraisal Services
Appraiser: Pat Wilson
Phone: (520) 579-9148
Email: wilsonapp@comcast.net